Mississippi Passport Offices

Search all passport office locations in the state of Mississippi. There are currently offices in Mississippi that are available for helping you receive or update your travel documents. Find a Mississippi passport office by searching your current city. Below is the statewide list of Mississippi passport offices.

Office Address City Phone Details
Clerk Of Circuit Court Neshoba County
401 W Beacon St
Philadelphia MS 39350
Philadelphia(601) 656-4781Details
Clerk Of Circuit Court Pearl River County
200 S. Main, County Courthouse
Poplarville MS 39470
Poplarville(601) 403-2328Details
Philadelphia Post Office
105 Posey Ave
Philadelphia MS 39350
Philadelphia(601) 656-3441Details
Clerk Of Circuit Court Jefferson Davis County
1025 3rd St
Prentiss MS 39474
Prentiss(601) 792-4231Details
Clerk Of Circuit Court Claiborne County
410 Market St
Port Gibson MS 39150
Port Gibson(601) 437-5841Details
Clerk Of Circuit Court Smith County
123 Main St.
Raleigh MS 39153
Raleigh(601) 782-4751Details
Ridgeland Post Office
611 S Pear Orchard Rd
Ridgeland MS 39157
Ridgeland(601) 991-0249Details
Tippah Chancery Clerk
101 E Spring St
Ripley MS 38663
Ripley(662) 837-7370Details
Clerk Of Circuit Court Tate County
201 S Ward St
Senatobia MS 38668
Senatobia(662) 562-5211Details
Clerk Of Circuit Court Oktibbeha County
108 W Main St
Starkville MS 39759
Starkville(662) 323-1356Details
Southaven Post Office
7550 Airways Blvd
Southaven MS 38671
Southaven(662) 349-1593Details
Senatobia, Main Post Office
100 E Main St
Senatobia MS 38668
Senatobia(662) 562-8766Details
Stateline Post Office
240 Main St
State Line MS 39362
State Line(601) 848-7894Details
Tupelo Main Post Office
362 S Thomas St
Tupelo MS 38801
Tupelo(662) 791-8407Details
Clerk Of Circuit Court Carroll County
803 Front St
Vaiden MS 39176
Vaiden(662) 464-5476Details
Clerk Of Chancery Court Lee County
200 W Jefferson St
Tupelo MS 38804
Tupelo(662) 841-9100Details
Verona Post Office
5107 Raymond Ave
Verona MS 38801
Verona(662) 566-2442Details
Vicksburg Ms Mpo
3415 Pemberton Square Blvd
Vicksburg MS 39180
Vicksburg(601) 636-1071Details
Clerk Of Circuit Court Webster County
Carroll St
Walthall MS 39771
Walthall(662) 258-6287Details
Water Valley Post Office
501 N Main St
Water Valley MS 38965
Water Valley(662) 473-3004Details
Get your passport faster with an expedited U.S. Passport Service. Click Here!

Find A Passport Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."