Saint Louis County Passport Offices

Search all Saint Louis County passport office locations in the state of MO. There are currently offices in Saint Louis County that are available for helping you receive or update your travel documents. Find a Saint Louis County passport office and get there at the time most convenient to you. Below is the list of Saint Louis County passport offices. View all Saint Louis County information including open hours, contact information, and requirements for getting your passport.

Office Address Photo on Site Phone Details
Ballwin Post Office
15455 Manchester Rd
Ballwin MO 63011
Yes(636) 227-5783Details
Chesterfield Post Office
16105 Swingley Ridge Rd
Chesterfield MO 63017
Yes(636) 532-5999Details
Fenton Post Office
10 Fenton Plz
Fenton MO 63026
Yes(636) 349-6693Details
Florissant Post Office
2200 N Us-67
Florissant MO 63033
Yes(314) 830-6101Details
Hazelwood Post Office
6135 N Lindbergh Blvd
Hazelwood MO 63042
Yes(314) 731-1613Details
Kirkwood Postal Store
343 S Kirkwood Rd
Kirkwood MO 63122
Yes(314) 966-0638Details
Kirkwood Public Library
140 E Jefferson Ave
Kirkwood MO 63122
N/A(314) 821-5770Details
St. Ann Post Office
10401 International Plaza Dr
St Ann MO 63074
Yes(314) 428-5465Details
Affton Post Office
55 Grasso Plz
St Louis MO 63123
Yes(314) 631-4154Details
Brentwood Branch
8764 Rosalie Ave
St Louis MO 63144
Yes(314) 968-6318Details

Find A Passport Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."